Contact

Terrein en kantine voor de jeugd t.e.m. de eerste ploeg:

Raes van Heerslaan

3870 Heers

011 48 19 69

Stamnummer: 3110

Contact jeugd

Tuts Steven

0497 92 03 03

steven@kheersvv.be

Contact bestuur

Porta Ronald

0478 49 20 99

info@kheersvv.be

Jeugdbestuur

Steven Tuts

0497 92 03 03

steven@kheersvv.be

Nancy Houben

0472 97 89 59

nancy@kheersvv.be

Frank Nelissen

0477 61 54 49

frank@kheersvv.be

Glenn Van Oostveldt

0468 23 10 90

glenn@kheersvv.be

Steve Ramakers

0483 54 79 39‬

steve@kheersvv.be

Ulrich Demilde

0499 72 92 13

ulrich@kheersvv.be